STAFF DIRECTORY

The Door County YMCA Staff Team is ready to serve you and help you achieve whatever goals you have in mind. Don't hesitate to contact any of us to discuss how we can meet your needs.

Tom Beerntsen President and CEO tbeerntsen@doorcountyymca.org
Sherri Dantoin Vice President of Administrative Services sdantoin@doorcountyymca.org
Drew Richmond
Branch Executive- Northern Door
drichmond@doorcountyymca.org
Cindy Weber Vice President of Mission Development cweber@doorcountyymca.org
STURGEON BAY
Sue Crass Member Services Director

scrass@doorcountyymca.org

Kelsey Dorner Financial Assistant kdorner@doorcountyymca.org
Kim Englebert Welcome Center Coordinator kenglebert@doorcountyymca.org
Nancy Felhofer Financial Development Assistant nfelhofer@doorcountyymca.org
Amy Gamble Progressive Gymnastics Coordinator agamble@doorcountyymca.org
Jayne Hayes Kids Club Site Director (Southern Door site) jhayes@doorcountyymca.org
Kelly Hoernke Aquatics Assistant khoernke@doorcountyymca.org
Nicole LeMieux Kids Club Site Director (Sevastopol site) nlemieux@doorcountyymca.org
Kevin Lind Building Services Director klind@doorcountyymca.org
Mary Claire McHugh Health and Wellness Director mcmchugh@doorcountyymca.org
Mike McHugh Aquatics Youth and Team Specialist mmchugh@doorcountyymca.org
Dori Meyer Preschool and Family Coordinator dmeyer@doorcountyymca.org
Jan Nellis Business Services Director jnellis@doorcountyymca.org



Angela Peil Barker Child Development Director apeil@doorcountyymca.org
Jessica Pence Marketing Coordinator  jpence@doorcountyymca.org
Leah Pluff Healthy Eating Director lpluff@doorcountyymca.org
Nikki Pollman Gymnastics Director npollman@doorcountyymca.org
Brenda Rosenstiel Workplace Wellness/ Healthy Living Coordinator brosenstiel@doorcountyymca.org
Molly Schroeder Marketing Coordinator mschroeder@doorcountyymca.org
Joanna Severinsen School Age & Summer Camp Director jseverinsen@doorcountyymca.org
Steve Vickman Financial Development Director svickman@doorcountyymca.org
Lisa Weinrich Aquatic Coordinator lweinrich@doorcountyymca.org
Christine Webb-Miller Healthy Living Coordinator cwebb-miller@doorcountyymca.org
Eric Natwick Youth Development Director enatwick@doorcountyymca.org
Abby Zelhofer Youth Development Coordinator

azelhofer@doorcountyymca.org

 

NORTHERN DOOR
Drew Richmond Center Executive Director
drichmond@doorcountyymca.org
Patrick Strantz Building Services Director pstranz@doorcountyymca.org
Allison Vroman Director of Healthy Living avroman@doorcountyymca.org
Josh Lardinois Member Specialist jlardinois@doorcountyymca.org
Leah Pluff Wellness Coordinator lpluff@doorcountyymca.org
 Jordan Burress Youth Development Coordinator  jburress@doorcountyymca.org