Association Interim Staff Directory

Please note that due to Wisconsin's current Safer-at-Home Order, the following staff are available to assist you. If you are unsure of who would best address your individual issue, please email us at website@doorcountyymca.org, and we will forward your email to the most appropriate staff member.

 

Thank you, and stay safe!

Leadership

Tom Beerntsen

Chief Executive Officer

tbeerntsen@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

 

 

Mary Claire McHugh

Senior Program Director

mcmchugh@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

Sherri Dantoin

Vice President of Administrative Services

sdantoin@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

 

 

Tyler Powell

Northern Door Center Executive Director

tpowell@doorcountyymca.org

920.868.3660 or 920.743.4949

Tonya Felhofer

Director of Financial Development & Membership Services

tfelhofer@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

Administration

Alyssa Dantoin

Annual Campaign Director

adantoin@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

 

Josh Lardinois

Communications Director, Information Technology & Membership Specialist

jlardinois@doorcountyymca.org

920.868.3660 or 920.743.4949

Amy DuBois

Welcome Center Coordinator - Sturgeon Bay

adubois@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

 

Jan Nellis

Business Director

jnellis@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

Amy Gamble

Marketing Director

agamble@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

 

Kelsey Wavrunek

Marketing Specialist

kwavrunek@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

Camps & Child Care

Nicole LeMieux

Assistant Child Care Director and Food Coordinator

nlemieux@doorcountyymca.org

920.818.0691

JoAnna Severinsen

Child Development Administrator

jseverinsen@doorcountyymca.org

920.818.0691

Facilities

Kevin Lind

Director of Building Services

klind@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

Programming

Sarah Gavin

Healthy Living Coordinator - Sturgeon Bay

sgavin@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

 

 

Megan Schneider

Adult Programming and Member Service Director - Northern Door

mschneider@doorcountyymca.org

920.868.3660

Lee McConkey

Youth Director - Northern Door

lmcconkey@doorcountyymca.org

920.818.0691

Mike McHugh

Aquatics & Competitive Swimming Director - Sturgeon Bay

mmchugh@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949