COVID-19 Staffing (as of March 25, 2020)

Please note that due to Governor Evers' Safer-at-Home Order enacted on March 25, 2020, the following staff are available to assist you during this unprecedented time. If you are unsure of who would best address your individual issue, please email us at website@doorcountyymca.org, and we will forward your email to the most appropriate staff member.

 

Thank you, and stay safe!

Leadership

Tom Beerntsen

Chief Executive Officer

tbeerntsen@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

 

Mary Claire McHugh

Senior Program Director

mcmchugh@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

Sherri Dantoin

Vice President of Administrative Services

sdantoin@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

 

Tyler Powell

Northern Door Center Executive Director

tpowell@doorcountyymca.org

920.868.3660 or 920.743.4949

Tonya Felhofer

Director of Financial Development & Membership Services

tfelhofer@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

Administration

Alyssa Dantoin

Annual Campaign Director

adantoin@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

Amy Gamble

Marketing Director

agamble@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

Josh Lardinois

Communications Director, Information Technology and Northern Door Center Membership Specialist

jlardinois@doorcountyymca.org

920.868.3660 or 920.743.4949

Child Care

JoAnna Severinsen

Child Development Administrator

jseverinsen@doorcountyymca.org

920.818.0691

Facilities

Kevin Lind

Director of Building Services

klind@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

Mike McHugh

Facilities, Aquatics & Competitive Swimming Director

mmchugh@doorcountyymca.org

920.743.4949

Megan Schneider

Facilities, Northern Door Member Service Director

mschneider@doorcountyymca.org

920.868.3660