Staff Directory - Association Leadership & Business Services

 

Name Position Phone Number Email 
Tom Beerntsen Chief Executive Officer 920.743.4949 tbeerntsen@doorcountyymca.org
Sherri Dantoin Vice President of Administrative Services 920.743.4949 sdantoin@doorcountyymca.org
Alyssa Dantoin Annual Campaign Director 920.743.4949 adantoin@doorcountyymca.org
Tonya Felhofer Director of Financial Development & Membership Services 920.743.4949 tfelhofer@doorcountyymca.org
Rosie Gall Financial Assistant 920.743.4949 rgall@doorcountyymca.org
Amy Gamble Marketing Director 920.743.4949 agamble@doorcountyymca.org
Nichole Grbavcich Volunteer Coordinator and Administrative Assistant 920.743.4949 ngrbavcich@doorcountyymca.org
Josh Lardinois Communications Director 920.868.3660 jlardinois@doorcountyymca.org
Kevin Lind Building Services Director 920.743.4949 klind@doorcountyymca.org
Jan Nellis Business Director 920.743.4949 jnellis@doorcountyymca.org
Kelsey Wavrunek Marketing Specialist 920.743.4949 kwavrunek@doorcountyymca.org