Staff Directory - Sturgeon Bay Center

 

Name Position Phone Number Email 
Amy DuBois Welcome Center Coordinator 920.743.4949 adubois@doorcountyymca.org
Holly Freund Head of Housekeeping 920.743.4949 hfreund@doorcountyymca.org
Amy Gamble Progressive Gymnastics Director 920.743.4949 agamble@doorcountyymca.org
Sarah Gavin Healthy Living Coordinator 920.743.4949 sgavin@doorcountyymca.org
Nick Lee Youth Director 920.743.4949 nlee@doorcountyymca.org
Kevin Lind Director of Building Services 920.743.4949 klind@doorcountyymca.org
Mary Claire McHugh Senior Program Director 920.743.4949 mcmchugh@doorcountyymca.org
Mike McHugh Aquatics & Competitive Swimming Director 920.743.4949 mmchugh@doorcountyymca.org
Dori Meyer Preschool & Family Coordinator 920.743.4949 dmeyer@doorcountyymca.org