Staff Directory - Sturgeon Bay Center

 

Name Position Email 
Ryan Bader Welcome Center Coordinator rbader@doorcountyymca.org
Ashley Bagneski School Age Director abagneski@doorcountyymca.org
Paul Briney Youth & Sports Program Executive pbriney@doorcountyymca.org
Sarah Gavin Healthy Living Director sgavin@doorcountyymca.org
Heidi Honold Aquatics Director hhonold@doorcountyymca.org
Aiden Labbe Wellness Services Coordinator alabbe@doorcountyymca.org
Kevin Lind Building Services Director klind@doorcountyymca.org
Mary Claire McHugh Healthy Living Program Executive mcmchugh@doorcountyymca.org
Mike McHugh Competitive Swimming Director mmchugh@doorcountyymca.org
Dori Meyer Preschool & Family Coordinator dmeyer@doorcountyymca.org
Steve Miller Building Services Coordinator smiller@doorcountyymca.org
Gabriela Moncada School Age Director gmoncada@doorcountyymca.org
Rhian Murphy Foods Coordinator rmurphy@doorcountyymca.org
Nikki Pollman Gymnastics Team Director npollman@doorcountyymca.org
Demi Ploor Gymnastics Director dploor@doorcountyymca.org
Mariah Sixel Lifeguard Coordinator msixel@doorcountyymca.org
Jordann Starr Progressive Gymnastics Coordinator jstarr@doorcountyymca.org
Rachel Stoehr Member Services Director rstoehr@doorcountyymca.org
Abigail Tesch Specialty Wellness Director atesch@doorcountyymca.org