STAFF DIRECTORY - STURGEON BAY

 

Name Position Phone Number Email 
Sue Crass Membership Specialist 920.743.4949 scrass@doorcountyymca.org
Amy Dubois Welcome Center Coordinator 920.743.4949 adubois@doorcountyymca.org
Holly Freund Head of Housekeeping 920.743.4949 hfreund@doorcountyymca.org
Amy Gamble Progressive Gymnastics Director 920.743.4949 agamble@doorcountyymca.org
Sarah Gavin Healthy Living Coordinator 920.743.4949 sgavin@doorcountyymca.org
Nick Lee Youth Director 920.743.4949 nlee@doorcountyymca.org
Kevin Lind Director of Building Services 920.743.4949 klind@doorcountyymca.org
Mary Claire McHugh Senior Program Director 920.743.4949 mcmchugh@doorcountyymca.org
Mike McHugh Aquatics & Competitive Swimming Director 920.743.4949 mmchugh@doorcountyymca.org
Dori Meyer Preschool & Family Coordinator 920.743.4949 dmeyer@doorcountyymca.org
Krista Moyer Aquatics Coordinator 920.743.4949 kmoyer@doorcountyymca.org
Nikki Pollman Gymnastics & Team Director 920.743.4949 npollman@doorcountyymca.org
Christine Webb-Miller Active Older Adult Coordinator 920.743.4949 cwebb-miller@doorcountyymca.org